Copying a subscribe form
Would you like to reuse a styled subscribe form for a new list? Rather than copying the form itself, copy the list it belongs to. The form will then automatically be copied to the new list as well.
In Copying a list, you can read where to find the ‘Copy with subscribers’ and ‘Copy without subscribers’ options and what the difference between the two is.
New sign-ups are only added to the list whose form was used. They are not added to both lists.
What is included in the copy?
When you copy a list, the styling and settings of both the standalone and the embedded subscribe form are copied as well. The list settings and the (extra) fields of the list are also copied. You can then edit all of these for the new list afterwards.