Skip to navigation

Deleting a user from your account

If a colleague no longer works in your organisation, the administrator of the account can delete that user themselves:

1

Open the user overview

Go to Login → Users. You will see an overview of all users in the account.

2

Open the user's details

Click ‘Details’ next to the user.

3

Delete the user

Click ‘Delete’. This user will then no longer have access to this account.

If you only want to restrict what someone can see or do, do not delete the user, but adjust the role and permissions instead.

You delete a user per account. If your organisation works with multiple accounts, you can manage access to those other accounts in the management environment, via its own user management.