Adding a logo to the unsubscribe message
When a subscriber clicks your unsubscribe link, a message appears on the screen asking them to confirm that they no longer wish to receive newsletters. Your company name is displayed with this message by default. You can also add your logo to it.
You can select your logo on the page Subscribers → Enrich → Unsubscribe. For this, you can use a GIF, JPG or PNG file of up to 8 MB.
On the same page, you can also configure which page to redirect unsubscribers to afterwards.