Skip to navigation

Modifying or deleting a segment

On the ‘Subscribers’ page, go to the desired list via the ‘View’ link and open the Subscribers → Segment page. There you will find all the segments you have created for this list.

Changing the name or selection rules of a segment

1

Open the segment

In the overview, click ‘Edit’ next to the segment.

2

Adjust the name or selection rules

Here you can change the name of the segment, or adjust the selection rules that determine which subscribers fall into the segment.

3

Save the changes

Do not forget to save your changes.

Deleting a segment

In the overview, click ‘Edit’ next to the segment and scroll down on the next page. You can delete the segment there.

Your subscribers will simply remain in your list. You are only deleting the selection, not the subscribers themselves.

If you delete a segment, you cannot undo this action.