Viewing an overview of your files in Media
All your uploaded files can be found under Campaigns → Media → Files. Here, you can also add new files and edit or delete existing ones. Next to a file, click ‘Details’ to edit the description, replace it with a newer version or delete it.
Deleting a file
Once deleted, your subscribers will no longer be able to access the file, even via a newsletter you sent previously. If the file is included in a recent newsletter, please wait a little longer.
If the file is simply outdated, there is no need to delete it. You can just upload a new version under ‘Details’. That way, the links in the newsletters you have already sent will continue to work.